Leadership

Venture Staff

Scott Hall

Lead Pastor
Scott.Hall@Venturechurch.net

Chad Bullard

Campus Pastor
Chad.Bullard@Venturechurch.net

Anthony Alan

Worship Pastor
Anthony.Alan@Venturechurch.net

Michael Van Dyke

Discipleship Pastor
Mike.VanDyke@Venturechurch.net

Reid Horton

Next Gen Pastor
Reid.Horton@Venturechurch.net

Roger Walls

Students’ Pastor
Roger.Walls@Venturechurch.net

Shawnette Gibson

Children’s Minister
Shawnette.Gibson@Venturechurch.net

Brad Hill

Creative Director
Brad.Hill@Venturechurch.net

Lori Bradley

Mobilization Director
Lori.Bradley@Venturechurch.net

Christi Jessop

Administrative Specialist
Christi.Jessop@Venturechurch.net

Elena Jones

Administrative Assistant
Elena.Jones@Venturechurch.net

NEW HERE  |  ABOUT  |  CONNECT  |  RESOURCES  |  GIVE  |  CALENDAR

801 Keller Parkway Keller, TX 76248

Church Office | 891 Keller Parkway Suite 224 Keller, TX 76248 | 817-482-6999

Mailing Address | 801 Keller Parkway Keller, TX 76248

C

Service Times

Sundays: 9:30 & 11:15am

Plan A Visit?

About Us

Leadership

Vision & Beliefs 

Ministries